Staff

Ferguson Library Switchboard

Phone: 203 964-1000

Fax: 203 357-9098.

All phone numbers are 351 prefix.

Catalog Search

Administrators

Staff-Alice-Knapp

Alice Knapp
President

Phone: x8200
Email: aknapp@fergusonlibrary.org

Susan LaPerla
Director of Public Services

Phone: x8201
Email: slaperla@fergusonlibrary.org

Linda Avellar
Director of  Development & Communication

Phone: x8208
Email: linda@fergusonlibrary.org

Nicholas Bochicchio
Director of Administrative Services

Phone: x8202
Email: nbochicchio@fergusonlibrary.org

Staff-Melanie-Keiffer

Melanie Keiffer
Executive Assistant

Phone: x8206
Email: mkeiffer@fergusonlibrary.org

Pamela Parlakian
Administrative Assistant

Phone: x8205
Email: pparlakian@fergusonlibrary.org

Events

Wed 17
Wed 17

Sing & Stomp

January 17 @ 10:15 am - 10:45 am
Wed 17

Step Ahead

January 17 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Supervisors

Staff-Victor-Faugno

Victor Faugno
Building Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: x8218

Cheryl Harper
Business Office Supervisor

Phone: x8209
Email:charper@fergusonlibrary.org     

Alex Lee
Circulation, Acquisitions & Cataloging Supervisor

Phone: x8260
Email: alee@fergusonlibrary.org

Staff-Erin-Shea

Erin Shea
Supervisor, Harry Bennett and Weed Memorial & Hollander Branches

Phone: x8290
Email: eshea@fergusonlibrary.org

Staff-Josephine-Fulcher-Anderson

Josephine Fulcher-Anderson
South End Branch & Bookmobile Supervisor

Phone: x8281
Email: janderson@fergusonlibrary.org

Staff-Elizabeth-Joseph

Elizabeth Joseph
Information & Adult Services Coordinator

Phone: x8224
Email: ejoseph@fergusonlibrary.org

Staff-Caroline-Ward

Caroline Ward
Youth Services Coordinator

Phone: x8240
Email: cward@fergusonlibrary.org

Departments

Main Library, DiMattia Building

Acquisitions/Cataloging – x8271
Adult Services – Fiction Desk – x8231
Adult Services – Reference Desk – x8232
Adult Services – Reference Desk, LL – x8234
Auditorium Reservations – x8205
Business Office – x8211 & 8212
Borrowers Services – x8261, 8262, 8263
Friends of Ferguson x8275
Information Services – Reference Desk, 2nd Floor – x8221 & 8222
Interlibrary Loan – x8237
Passport x8248, 8249
Renewals – x8268
Youth Services – Information, 1st Floor – x8242
Youth Services – Reference Desk, LL – x8243

Bookmobile

Main Line – x 8281

Harry Bennett Branch

Adult Information – x8292
Children’s Room – x8294
Circulation Desk – x8291
Friends Book Store – x8293
Passport – x8419

Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch

Adult Information Desk – x8286
Children’s Information – x8287
Circulation Desk – x8285

South End Branch

Main Line – x8280

Haven’t found what you are looking for?