Search Our Catalog-->

One Public Library Plaza     Stamford CT 06904     203 964-1000

Español  |  Русский  |  Italiano  |  Français & Ayisyen  | Português  |  Polski  |  中文

You are here:

Locations & Hours

Main Library
DiMattia Building

One Public Library Plaza, 06904

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday:10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 


Harry Bennett Branch

115 Vine Road, 06905

Hours:

Monday & Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >



 

South End Branch

34 Woodland Avenue, 06902

Hours:

Tuesday & Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Thursday: 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 


Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch

1143 Hope Street, 06907

Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 

 

 

Bookmobile

The Bookmobile visits neighborhoods, community centers and child care locations throughout Stamford three days a week.

More Info

Schedule

 

The Ferguson Library will be closed on the following dates:
Dates with an asterisk indicate the Main Library will be open from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. All other branches will be closed and the Bookmobile will be off the road.

 

2015

 

Memorial Day   Monday, May 25
Independence Day weekend
Saturday July 4 & Sunday, July 5
Labor Day weekend
Sunday, Sept 6 & Monday, Sept 7
Columbus Day * Monday, October 12
Veterans’ Day * Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve ** Thursday, December 31